DHAA Board of Directors

DHAA Board of Directors


James Aiken, President
Victoria Seahorn, Vice President
Andy Montgomery, Treasurer
Preston Marshall, Secretary

Board of Directors

Bert Ackerman
James Aiken
Chris Anderson
Tammy Carroll
Doug Connell
Yvette Daniels
Brandon Floyd
Karen Jacobs
Sherri Kornfeld
Preston Marshall
Andy Montgomery
Victoria Seahorn
Joanna Shepherd


Brittany Cunningham, DHHS Principal
Jacqueline Taylor, DHMS Principal
Trey Palmer, DHHS Athletic Director

Are You Getting the DHAA Weekly Sports Newsletter?

Sign Up Now

Support DHAA

Click on the DONATE button link below and it will take you to the PayPal website .