2017 High School Roster

Written by James Aiken on . Posted in Baseball

Congratulations to the following players on their selection to the high school baseball program:

Harrison Aiken Dontravious Huff
Artez Benton Harrison Jacobs
Paden Carroll Joey Kooken
Roarke Cummings Augie McQuaig
Mason Curtis David McQuaig
Isaiah Dawson Josh Oliver
Ali Desrochers Nick Oliver
Sawyer Elrod Naftali Robbins
Malachi Gilbert Terrence Sales
Felix Gonzalez Brandon Thomas
Zach Hailey Drew Volandt
Nathan Hall Devin Watson
Joseph Hiley Thomas Weingartner
Jackson Hogan

Are You Getting the DHAA Weekly Sports Newsletter?

Sign Up Now

Support DHAA

Click on the DONATE button link below and it will take you to the PayPal website .